REACH Charter School | Denver, CO

Staff List

Office Personnel
Walker, Anedra Administrative Assistant anedra.walker@reachpk5.org
Classroom Teachers
Cafaro, Anna Kindergarten/First Grade anna.cafaro@reachpk5.org
Darhumb, Kinya First Grade/Second Grade kinya.darhumb@reachpk5.org
Gruebel, Amanda Early Childhood Education amanda.gruebel@reachpk5.org
Hartman, Caitlyn Early Childhood Education caitlyn.hartman@reachpk5.org
Kelly, Rachael Kindergarten rachael.kelly@reachpk5.org
Kirk, Wendi Early Childhood Education wendi.kirk@reachpk5.org
Slatton, Rachel Second/Third Grade rachel.slatton@reachpk5.org
Walker, Forrest Third/Fourth Grade forrest.walker@reachpk5.org
Special Education Teachers
Ashdown, Adrian Elementary Special Education adrian.ashdowne@reachpk5.org
Bertuzzo, Jenna Elementary Special Education jenna.bertuzzo@reachpk5.org
Darhumb, Ali ECE/Elementary Special Education ali.darhumb@reachpk5.org
Weidig, Emma Elementary Special Education emma.weidig@reachpk5.org
Specials
McGraw, Desiree Visual Arts desiree.mcgraw@reachpk5.org
Rowell, Amanda Music amanda.rowell@reachpk5.org
Classroom Support Personnel
Ayele, Mabret Paraeducator mabret.ayela@reachpk5.org
Bogart, Charity Paraeducator charity.bogart@reachpk5.org
Boimbo, Marilyn Paraeducator marilyn.boimbo@reachpk5.org
Cleveland, Shaqaya Paraeducator shaqaya.cleveland@reachpk5.org
Kreigler, Ana Paraeducator ana.kreigler@reachpk5.org
Miles, Lindsay Paraeducator lindsay.miles@reachpk5.org
Roberstson, Stacey Paraeducator stacey.robertson@reachpk5.org
Wilson, Anthony Paraeducator anthony.wilson@reachpk5.org
Zaragoza, Lyly Paraeducator lyly.zaragoza@reachpk5.org
DPS Related Service Providers
Ail, Julie Occupational Therapist julie_ail@dpsk12.org
Armendariz, Sarita Occupational Therapy Tech sarita_armendariz@dpsk12.org
Goudy, Brooke School Nurse brooke_goudy@dpsk12.org
Green, Phyllis School Psychologist phyllis_green@dpsk12.org
Licitra, Bethany Speech/Language Pathologist bethany_licitra@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Jean Physical Therapist jean_taylor@dpsk12.org